Subject librarians

Laurier Liaison Librarians with department and contact information
Subjectsort ascending First name Last name Phone # Extension Send email (@wlu.ca)
Youth and Children's Studies Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Women and Gender Studies Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
User Experience Design Mark Weiler 519-884-0710 x4296 mweiler
Theological education Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Spiritual care and psychotherapy Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Spanish Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Sociology Anne Kelly 519-884-0710 x3303 akelly
Social Work Meredith Fischer 519-884-0710 x4973 mefischer
Social and Environmental Justice Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Religion and Culture Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Psychology Irene Tencinger (on leave) 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
Psychology Mark Weiler 519-884-0710 x4296 mweiler
Political Science Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Policing and Public Safety Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Physics Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Philosophy Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
North American Studies Peter Genzinger 519-884-0710 x3912 pgenzinger
Music: Community Music Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Music Therapy Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Music Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Mediterranean Studies Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Medieval Studies Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Mathematics Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Legal Information Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Leadership Irene Tencinger (on leave) 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
Law and Society Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Languages and Literatures Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Kinesiology and Physical Education Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Italian Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
International Public Policy Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Interdisciplinary Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Indigenous Studies Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Human Rights and Human Diversity Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
History Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Health Studies Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Health Sciences Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Government Information Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Global Studies Peter Genzinger 519-884-0710 x3912 pgenzinger
Global Governance Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
German Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Geography and Environmental Studies Peter Genzinger 519-884-0710 x3912 pgenzinger
Game Design and Development Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
French Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Film Studies Meredith Fischer 519-884-0710 x4973 mefischer
English Meredith Fischer 519-884-0710 x4973 mefischer
Education Anne Kelly 519-884-0710 x3303 akelly
Economics Nazia Sheikh 519-884-0710 x4855 nasheikh
Economics Yanli Li 519-884-0710 x4427 yli
Digital Media and Journalism Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Data and Statistics Michael Steeleworthy 519-884-0710 x3574 msteeleworthy
Cultural Studies Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Cultural Analysis and Social Theory Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Criminology Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Computer Science Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Communication Studies Peter Genzinger 519-884-0710 x3912 pgenzinger
Classics Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Chemistry and Biochemistry Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Canadian Studies Irene Tencinger (on leave) 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
Business Technology Management Nazia Sheikh 519-884-0710 x4855 nasheikh
Business Yanli Li 519-884-0710 x4427 yli
Business Nazia Sheikh 519-884-0710 x4855 nasheikh
Biology Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Archaeology Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Arabic Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Anthropology Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema