People

You can also view subject librarians by subject or find a subject librarian from the page for the specific subject guide.

First Name Last Name Department Subjects Send email
Amanda Oliver Archives and Special Collections Email Amanda using contact form (aoliver@wlu.ca)
Amy Menary User Services Email Amy using contact form
Ania Szablewski User Services Email Ania using contact form (aszablewski@wlu.ca)
Charlotte Innerd Collections and Acquisitions Email Charlotte using contact form (cinnerd@wlu.ca)
Chiara Fallone Archives and Special Collections Email Chiara using contact form (cfallone@wlu.ca)
Cindy Preece Archives and Special Collections Email Cindy using contact form (cpreece@wlu.ca)
Cindy Shen Digital Initiatives Email Cindy using contact form (xshen@wlu.ca)
Darin White Administration Email Darin using contact form
Debbie Chaves Copyright and Resource Delivery Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics Email Debbie using contact form (dchaves@wlu.ca)
Dillon Moore Digital Initiatives Email Dillon using contact form (dimoore@wlu.ca)
Greg Sennema User Services History, Archaeology, Classics, Religion and Culture, Theological Education, Spiritual Care and Psychotherapy, Music, Music Therapy, Music: Community Music Email Greg using contact form (gsennema@wlu.ca)
Hélène LeBlanc User Services Government Information, Political Science, Global Governance, International Public Policy, Education Email Hélène using contact form (hleblanc@wlu.ca)
Irene Tencinger User Services Indigenous Studies, Human Rights and Human Diversity, Social and Environmental Justice Email Irene using contact form
Jenn Dufton Collections and Acquisitions Email Jenn using contact form (jdufton@wlu.ca)
Joanne Oud Digital Initiatives Cultural Studies, Cultural Analysis and Social Theory, Philosophy, Women and Gender Studies Email Joanne using contact form (joud@wlu.ca)
Lauren Bourdages Copyright and Resource Delivery Email Lauren using contact form (lbourdages@wlu.ca)
Mark Weiler Digital Initiatives Psychology, User Experience Design Email Mark using contact form
Matt Thomas Collections and Acquisitions Email Matt using contact form
Matt Tales Cataloguing Email Matt using contact form (mtales@wlu.ca)
Matthew Rohweder User Services Business, Sociology Email Matthew using contact form (mrohweder@wlu.ca)
Melanie Ross Copyright and Resource Delivery Email Melanie using contact form (mross@wlu.ca)
Meredith Fischer User Services English, Film Studies, Medieval Studies, Social Work
Michael Steeleworthy User Services Data and Statistics Email Michael using contact form
Michelle Goodridge User Services Game Design and Development Email Michelle using contact form (mgoodridge@wlu.ca)
Mona Elayyan Digital Initiatives Email Mona using contact form
Pauline Dewan User Services Digital Media and Journalism, Health Studies, Youth and Children's Studies, French, Spanish, German, Italian, Arabic Email Pauline using contact form (pdewan@wlu.ca)
Peter Genzinger User Services Anthropology, Communication Studies, Geography and Environmental Studies, Global Studies, North American Studies Email Peter using contact form (pgenzinger@wlu.ca)
Robert Noecker User Services Email Robert using contact form
Ryan Robinson Digital Initiatives Email Ryan using contact form (ryrobinson@wlu.ca)
Scott Gillies Administration Email Scott using contact form
Suzanne Luke Administration Email Suzanne using contact form (sluke@wlu.ca)