People

You can also view subject librarians by subject or find a subject librarian from the page for the specific subject guide.

First Name Last Name Department Subjects Send email
Amanda Oliver Archives and Special Collections Email Amanda using contact form (aoliver@wlu.ca)
Amy Menary User Services Email Amy using contact form (amenary@wlu.ca)
Andre Furlong Archives and Special Collections Email Andre using contact form
Ania Szablewski User Services Email Ania using contact form (aszablewski@wlu.ca)
Caroline Houle Collections and Acquisitions Email Caroline using contact form (choule@wlu.ca)
Charlotte Innerd Collections and Acquisitions Email Charlotte using contact form (cinnerd@wlu.ca)
Christina Kerr Collections and Acquisitions Email Christina using contact form (ckerr@wlu.ca)
Cindy Shen Digital Initiatives Email Cindy using contact form (xshen@wlu.ca)
Cindy Preece Archives and Special Collections Email Cindy using contact form (cpreece@wlu.ca)
CJ Nyssen User Services Criminology, Law and Society Email CJ using contact form (cnyssen@wlu.ca)
Darin White Administration Email Darin using contact form
Dawn Westwater User Services Email Dawn using contact form (dwestwater@wlu.ca)
Debbie Chaves Copyright and Course Resources Email Debbie using contact form (dchaves@wlu.ca)
Dillon Moore Digital Initiatives Email Dillon using contact form (dimoore@wlu.ca)
Douglas Roberts Collections and Acquisitions Email Douglas using contact form (droberts@wlu.ca)
Elzbieta Kucharska User Services Email Elzbieta using contact form (ekucharska@wlu.ca)
Ewa Kuczynska Collections and Acquisitions Email Ewa using contact form (ekuczynska@wlu.ca)
Fiona Inglis User Services Biology, Health Sciences, Kinesiology & Physical Education Email Fiona using contact form (finglis@wlu.ca)
Gohar Ashoughian Administration Email Gohar using contact form (gashoughian@wlu.ca)
Gordon Bertrand Administration Email Gordon using contact form
Greg Sennema User Services Theological Education, Music, Music Therapy, Music: Community Music Email Greg using contact form
Hannah Johnson Copyright and Course Resources Email Hannah using contact form (hjohnson@wlu.ca)
Hélène LeBlanc User Services Government Information, Political Science, Global Governance, International Public Policy, Education, History Email Hélène using contact form (hleblanc@wlu.ca)
Irene Tencinger User Services Indigenous Studies, Human Rights and Human Diversity, Social and Environmental Justice Email Irene using contact form
Jenn Dufton Collections and Acquisitions Email Jenn using contact form (jdufton@wlu.ca)
Jessica Le Souder User Services Email Jessica using contact form (jlesouder@wlu.ca)
Jingjun Ha Digital Initiatives Email Jingjun using contact form (jha@wlu.ca)
Joanne Oud Digital Initiatives Cultural Studies, Cultural Analysis and Social Theory, Philosophy, Women and Gender Studies Email Joanne using contact form (joud@wlu.ca)
Lauren Bourdages Copyright and Course Resources Email Lauren using contact form (lbourdages@wlu.ca)
Mark Weiler Digital Initiatives Psychology, User Experience Design Email Mark using contact form (mweiler@wlu.ca)
Matt Tales Cataloguing Email Matt using contact form (mtales@wlu.ca)
Matt Thomas Collections and Acquisitions Email Matt using contact form (mthomas@wlu.ca)
Matthew Rohweder User Services Business, Sociology Email Matthew using contact form (mrohweder@wlu.ca)
Melanie Ross Copyright and Course Resources Email Melanie using contact form (mross@wlu.ca)
Meredith Fischer User Services English, Film Studies, Medieval Studies, Social Work, Spiritual Care and Psychotherapy
Michael Steeleworthy User Services Data and Statistics Email Michael using contact form
Michelle Goodridge User Services Game Design and Development Email Michelle using contact form (mgoodridge@wlu.ca)
Mona Elayyan Digital Initiatives Email Mona using contact form
Pauline Dewan User Services Digital Media and Journalism, Health Studies, Youth and Children's Studies, French, Spanish, German, Italian, Arabic Email Pauline using contact form (pdewan@wlu.ca)
Peter Genzinger User Services Classics, Anthropology, Archaeology, Communication Studies, Geography and Environmental Studies, Global Studies, North American Studies, Religion and Culture, Global Citizenship Email Peter using contact form (pgenzinger@wlu.ca)
Richard Boyd User Services Email Richard using contact form (rboyd@wlu.ca)
Robert Noecker User Services Email Robert using contact form (rnoecker@wlu.ca)
Roberta Ellington User Services Email Roberta using contact form (rellington@wlu.ca)
Ryan Robinson Digital Initiatives Email Ryan using contact form (ryrobinson@wlu.ca)
Scott James User Services Email Scott using contact form (sjames@wlu.ca)
Scott Gillies Administration Email Scott using contact form
Sharon Whittle Collections and Acquisitions Email Sharon using contact form (swhittle@wlu.ca)
Siu Hong Yu User Services Chemistry and Biochemistry, Computer Science, Data and Statistics, Data Science, Mathematics, Physics Email Siu Hong using contact form (siyu@wlu.ca)
Suzanne Luke Administration Email Suzanne using contact form (sluke@wlu.ca)
Taylor Nisbet User Services Email Taylor using contact form (tnisbet@wlu.ca)
Tina Liu User Services Business, Economics Email Tina using contact form (tiliu@wlu.ca)