Women and Gender Studies: Introduction

Resources: Start Here

Resource Description
Women and Gender Studies @ ProQuest Selected ProQuest databases for Women's Studies. View Full Description

Resources: Secondary

Resource Description
Bibliography of Asian Studies Index for western-language materials on all subjects pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia. View Full Description
Black Women in America Based on the 2005 three-volume print edition, includes biographical and topical articles. View Full Description
Film and Media Studies @ EBSCOhost Selected EBSCOhost databases for Film and Media Studies. View Full Description
History of Feminism Primary and secondary source material on feminism in the 19th century. View Full Description
PhilPapers A directory of online philosophical articles and books by academic philosophers View Full Description
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy Refereed dynamic open-access online encyclopedia from Stanford University. Updated continuously. View Full Description
Vogue Archive Complete archive of Vogue magazine. View Full Description
Web of Science Search all the databases on the Web of Science platform. View Full Description
WomanStats Project A compilation of data on over 260 indicators of women's status in 174 countries. Creating a free account is required. View Full Description
Women and Social Movements, International: 1840 to Present Letters, conference proceedings and other primary material concerning women's social movements. View Full Description