Legal Information: Introduction Expand All + Collapse All - Resources: Main Lexis Advance Quicklaw Canadian court decisions and legal commentary. More Info Nexis Uni Full-text documents for international news, business, legal research, and key people in the news. More Info Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database Provides access to Canadian journals, magazines and news resources on all topics. More Info Factiva A full-text resource with news, business information and journal articles drawn from almost 9000 worldwide sources, including Globe and Mail, Toronto Star and the KW Record. More Info Resources: Also Useful Child Welfare Information Gateway Links to information and publications for the well-being of children and families. More Info NCJRS Virtual Library U.S. database with summaries of articles, books and other materials about crime and corrections. More Info Official Documentation System Includes all types of official United Nations (UN) freely available, full-text documents. Does not include sales publications or treaties. More Info Legal Information @ EBSCOhost Selected EBSCOhost databases for legal information. More Info Legal Information @ ProQuest Selected ProQuest databases for legal information. More Info Bibliography of Indigenous Peoples in North America Contains citations to books, journal articles, essays, conference papers, and government documents. More Info
Nexis Uni Full-text documents for international news, business, legal research, and key people in the news. More Info
Nexis Uni Full-text documents for international news, business, legal research, and key people in the news. More Info
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database Provides access to Canadian journals, magazines and news resources on all topics. More Info
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database Provides access to Canadian journals, magazines and news resources on all topics. More Info
Factiva A full-text resource with news, business information and journal articles drawn from almost 9000 worldwide sources, including Globe and Mail, Toronto Star and the KW Record. More Info
Factiva A full-text resource with news, business information and journal articles drawn from almost 9000 worldwide sources, including Globe and Mail, Toronto Star and the KW Record. More Info
Child Welfare Information Gateway Links to information and publications for the well-being of children and families. More Info
Child Welfare Information Gateway Links to information and publications for the well-being of children and families. More Info
NCJRS Virtual Library U.S. database with summaries of articles, books and other materials about crime and corrections. More Info
NCJRS Virtual Library U.S. database with summaries of articles, books and other materials about crime and corrections. More Info
Official Documentation System Includes all types of official United Nations (UN) freely available, full-text documents. Does not include sales publications or treaties. More Info
Official Documentation System Includes all types of official United Nations (UN) freely available, full-text documents. Does not include sales publications or treaties. More Info
Bibliography of Indigenous Peoples in North America Contains citations to books, journal articles, essays, conference papers, and government documents. More Info
Bibliography of Indigenous Peoples in North America Contains citations to books, journal articles, essays, conference papers, and government documents. More Info