Youth and Children's Studies: Introduction Expand All + Collapse All - Resources: Start Here Youth and Children's Studies @ EBSCOhost Selected EBSCOhost databases for youth and children's studies. More Info Youth and Children's Studies @ ProQuest Selected ProQuest databases for youth and children's studies. More Info Resources: Main Education Source Scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education. More Info ERIC (via ProQuest) Alternate titles include: Educational Resources Information Center (via ProQuest); Resources in Education (via ProQuest); RIE (via ProQuest); Current Index to Journals in Education (via ProQuest); CIJE (via ProQuest) Index with education related literature. Includes links to full text on the free version of ERIC. More Info APA PsycInfo® A comprehensive database for the field of psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines. More Info Resources: Also Useful Communication & Mass Media Complete Includes several hundred journals. Can limit to scholarly titles. More Info Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database Provides access to Canadian journals, magazines and news resources on all topics. More Info Course Guides Course Number Sort descending Course Title YC100 Studying Youth and Children YC210 Research Methods: Youth & Children YC300-BR Youth & Children's Studies Community Service Learning YC326 Children, Toys, and Media
Youth and Children's Studies @ EBSCOhost Selected EBSCOhost databases for youth and children's studies. More Info
Youth and Children's Studies @ EBSCOhost Selected EBSCOhost databases for youth and children's studies. More Info
Youth and Children's Studies @ ProQuest Selected ProQuest databases for youth and children's studies. More Info
Youth and Children's Studies @ ProQuest Selected ProQuest databases for youth and children's studies. More Info
ERIC (via ProQuest) Alternate titles include: Educational Resources Information Center (via ProQuest); Resources in Education (via ProQuest); RIE (via ProQuest); Current Index to Journals in Education (via ProQuest); CIJE (via ProQuest) Index with education related literature. Includes links to full text on the free version of ERIC. More Info
ERIC (via ProQuest) Alternate titles include: Educational Resources Information Center (via ProQuest); Resources in Education (via ProQuest); RIE (via ProQuest); Current Index to Journals in Education (via ProQuest); CIJE (via ProQuest) Index with education related literature. Includes links to full text on the free version of ERIC. More Info
APA PsycInfo® A comprehensive database for the field of psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines. More Info
APA PsycInfo® A comprehensive database for the field of psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines. More Info
Communication & Mass Media Complete Includes several hundred journals. Can limit to scholarly titles. More Info
Communication & Mass Media Complete Includes several hundred journals. Can limit to scholarly titles. More Info
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database Provides access to Canadian journals, magazines and news resources on all topics. More Info
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database Provides access to Canadian journals, magazines and news resources on all topics. More Info