User Experience Design: Introduction

Alliteration for fun. How much dew does a dewdrop drop If dewdrops do drop dew? The graphic is just some colours

A guide to support students and faculty in the User Experience Design program to find helpful library resources.

Resources: Primary

Resource Description
ACM Digital Library Full-text of the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) publications (doesn't include books). View Full Description
Anthropology Plus Citations for articles and other works in anthropology, ethnology, archaeology, folklore and related areas. View Full Description
APA PsycInfo A comprehensive database for the field of psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines. View Full Description
Business Source Complete Includes scholarly journals, books, case studies, marketing research and other business and economics material. View Full Description
IEEE Xplore Digital Library Electrical and computer engineering journals, conference proceedings and standards from IEEE/IET. View Full Description
iPortal: indigenous studies portal research tool Index to articles, books, and other documents related to indigenous peoples of Canada and North America. View Full Description
ProQuest One Business Search tool for business and management publications. View Full Description
Web of Science Search all the databases on the Web of Science platform. View Full Description

Resources: Secondary

Resource Description
ABI/INFORM Collection Combined search of ABI/INFORM Dateline, Global, and Trade & Industry. View Full Description
Counseling and Therapy in Video Collection of videos concerning social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling. View Full Description
PAIS Index International index to various types of publications on public/social policy and social sciences. Includes PAIS Archive. View Full Description
Underground and Independent Comics Contains classic underground comics from the 1960’s to now and articles about them. View Full Description