Business Technology Management: Introduction

Resources: Primary

Resource Description
Business Source Complete Includes scholarly journals, books, case studies, marketing research and other business and economics material. View Full Description
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database: Business Index for scholarly, professional and popular literature on Canadian business, finance and economics. View Full Description
Canadian Newsstream Full text of many Canadian newspapers. View Full Description
CANSIM @ Statistics Canada Canadian socio-economic statistical data. View Full Description
CareerCruising Collection of in depth career profiles, college and university programs, and interviews to assist career selection and planning. View Full Description
CBR Information on Canadian companies and corporations, including biographical sketches of senior executives. View Full Description
CPI.Q Index for Canadian academic journals and popular magazines View Full Description
EDGAR The US Security and Exchange Commission’s database of public company information View Full Description
Entrepreneurship Database Index and full text collection of resources, including video clips, business cases and publications, regarding the study and practice of entrepreneurship View Full Description
Europa World Contains political and economic information and selected data on countries and organizations worldwide. View Full Description

Resources: Secondary

Resource Description
Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection Index and full-text collection on accounting and taxation. View Full Description
Banking Information Database Index and full-text collection for banking and financial industry information. View Full Description
Cabells : Journalytics Contact and submission information for scholarly publishing in various business subjects. View Full Description
Canada's Information Resource Centre Several Canadian reference resources in one search interface. View Full Description
Canadian Census Analyzer Census Profiles tables by census geography or by census year, plus Microdata Files and Postal Code Conversion Files. View Full Description
CARDonline Canadian advertising rates and data for media View Full Description
CFMRC/TSX Database Annual Update Toronto Stock Exchange historical data hosted on the U of T CHASS platform. View Full Description
Conference Board of Canada: E-LIBRARY Research reports on public policy, economics and management. View Full Description
CPA Canada Standards and Guidance Collection (CPACHB) Provides access to the CPA's Accounting Handbook and additional resources. View Full Description
CRSP Databases: CRSP US Stock and CRSP Historical Indexes Security prices and other historical data for more than 20,000 companies from the New York Stock Exchange, AMEX and NASDAQ. View Full Description