Indigenous Studies: Introduction Expand All + Collapse All - Resources: Main America: History & Life Covers Canadian and American history. Comprehensive index, with abstracts, for journal articles and book reviews. More Info Bibliography of Indigenous Peoples in North America Alternate titles include: Bibliography of Native North Americans Contains citations to books, journal articles, essays, conference papers, and government documents. More Info CPI.Q Index for Canadian academic journals and popular magazines More Info Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database Provides access to Canadian journals, magazines and news resources on all topics. More Info Resources: Also Useful North American Indian Thought and Culture Full-text biographies, autobiographies, diaries, letters, personal narratives and speeches. More Info Nexis Uni Alternate titles include: LexisNexis Academic; Lexis Nexis Academic Full-text documents for international news, business, legal research, and key people in the news. More Info Early Encounters in North America: Peoples, Cultures, and the Environment Full-text letters, diaries and memoirs. More Info FPIC.INFO Resources FPIC (Free Prior and Informed Consent) is an index and full-text database for resources about free prior and informed consent in Indigenous self-determination in land resource decision making More Info
America: History & Life Covers Canadian and American history. Comprehensive index, with abstracts, for journal articles and book reviews. More Info
America: History & Life Covers Canadian and American history. Comprehensive index, with abstracts, for journal articles and book reviews. More Info
Bibliography of Indigenous Peoples in North America Alternate titles include: Bibliography of Native North Americans Contains citations to books, journal articles, essays, conference papers, and government documents. More Info
Bibliography of Indigenous Peoples in North America Alternate titles include: Bibliography of Native North Americans Contains citations to books, journal articles, essays, conference papers, and government documents. More Info
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database Provides access to Canadian journals, magazines and news resources on all topics. More Info
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database Provides access to Canadian journals, magazines and news resources on all topics. More Info
North American Indian Thought and Culture Full-text biographies, autobiographies, diaries, letters, personal narratives and speeches. More Info
North American Indian Thought and Culture Full-text biographies, autobiographies, diaries, letters, personal narratives and speeches. More Info
Nexis Uni Alternate titles include: LexisNexis Academic; Lexis Nexis Academic Full-text documents for international news, business, legal research, and key people in the news. More Info
Nexis Uni Alternate titles include: LexisNexis Academic; Lexis Nexis Academic Full-text documents for international news, business, legal research, and key people in the news. More Info
Early Encounters in North America: Peoples, Cultures, and the Environment Full-text letters, diaries and memoirs. More Info
Early Encounters in North America: Peoples, Cultures, and the Environment Full-text letters, diaries and memoirs. More Info
FPIC.INFO Resources FPIC (Free Prior and Informed Consent) is an index and full-text database for resources about free prior and informed consent in Indigenous self-determination in land resource decision making More Info
FPIC.INFO Resources FPIC (Free Prior and Informed Consent) is an index and full-text database for resources about free prior and informed consent in Indigenous self-determination in land resource decision making More Info