Religion and Culture: Introduction

Resources: Start Here

Resource Description
Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials Index with some full text for articles and books on religion and theology. View Full Description

Resources: Primary

Resource Description
Bibliography of Asian Studies Index for western-language materials on all subjects pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia. View Full Description
Sociology Collection Index and full-text databases covering sociology, social work, and related disciplines. View Full Description

Resources: Secondary

Resource Description
Atla Historical Monographs Collection Monographs from 13th century to early 1900s on religious language, development, and relationships with other issues. View Full Description
Biblical Studies - Oxford Bibliographies A collection of core resources in biblical studies. Selected by experts. View Full Description
Cambridge Histories Historical summaries providing larger perspectives on a variety of subjects. View Full Description
Historical Databases Includes Historical Abstracts and America: History and Life View Full Description
Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective: 1907-1984 (H.W. Wilson) Interdisciplinary database with articles from more than 1200 English-language periodicals. View Full Description
JSTOR Current and back issues of journals in arts and sciences. View Full Description
RAMBI: The Index of Articles on Jewish Studies Selected articles, taken chiefly from the holdings of the Jewish National and University Library. View Full Description
Religion and Theology @ ProQuest Selected ProQuest databases for Religion and Theology. View Full Description