Web of Science Core Collection Citation indexes for the arts & humanities, the social sciences, and the sciences. More Info
CIAO: Columbia International Affairs Online Comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs. More Info
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text Covers journal articles, books, reports, dissertations and unpublished papers. More Info
EconLit Citations, with selected abstracts, of articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, reviews, conferences and working papers. More Info
IDRC Digital Library A repository of international development related research results and documents generated by IDRC funds and staff. More Info
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS)‎ Index for social science topics such as anthropology, economics, political science and sociology. More Info
International Financial Statistics (IFS) Financial data about the member countries in the IMF available in tables or through queries. More Info
OECD iLibrary Access books, articles, reports & statistics from the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development. More Info
PAIS Index International index to various types of publications on public/social policy and social sciences. Includes PAIS Archive. More Info
Political Science Database Index for journal articles on international relations and political science. More Info
UNdata Large, comprehensive statistical database covering all countries of the world. Pulls together statistics from all the major UN sources. More Info
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts Citations and abstracts for publications in political science and related fields. More Info
Bibliography of Asian Studies Index for western-language materials on all subjects pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia. More Info
Canadian Foreign Relations Index Index to articles, books, research papers, government documents, etc. More Info
Factiva A full-text resource with news, business information and journal articles drawn from almost 9000 worldwide sources, including Globe and Mail, Toronto Star and the KW Record. More Info
Sociology Collection Index and full-text databases covering sociology, social work, and related disciplines. More Info