Subject librarians

Laurier Liaison Librarians with department and contact information
Subject First name Last namesort descending Send email (@wlu.ca)
COVID-19 Debbie Chaves dchaves
Computer Science Debbie Chaves dchaves
Kinesiology Debbie Chaves dchaves
Chemistry and Biochemistry Debbie Chaves dchaves
Health Sciences Debbie Chaves dchaves
Biology Debbie Chaves dchaves
Physics Debbie Chaves dchaves
Mathematics Debbie Chaves dchaves
Arabic Pauline Dewan pdewan
Youth and Children's Studies Pauline Dewan pdewan
Languages and Literatures Pauline Dewan pdewan
Spanish Pauline Dewan pdewan
German Pauline Dewan pdewan
Italian Pauline Dewan pdewan
Health Studies Pauline Dewan pdewan
French Pauline Dewan pdewan
Digital Media and Journalism Pauline Dewan pdewan
Mediterranean Studies Pauline Dewan pdewan
Film Studies Meredith Fischer mefischer
English Meredith Fischer mefischer
Social Work Meredith Fischer mefischer
Global Studies Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
Communication Studies Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
North American Studies Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
Geography and Environmental Studies Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
Digital Media and Journalism Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
Policing and Public Safety Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
Law and Society Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
Game Design and Development Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
Criminology Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
Sociology Anne Kelly akelly
Education Anne Kelly akelly
Spanish Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Interdisciplinary Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
International Public Policy Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Arabic Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
French Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Government Information Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Italian Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Languages and Literatures Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Global Governance Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
German Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Political Science Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Mediterranean Studies Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Legal Information Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Business Yanli Li yli
Business Technology Management Yanli Li yli
Economics Yanli Li yli
Cultural Studies Joanne Oud joud
Cultural Analysis and Social Theory Joanne Oud joud
Policing and Public Safety Joanne Oud joud
Women and Gender Studies Joanne Oud joud
Philosophy Joanne Oud joud
Economics Matt Rohweder mrohweder
Business Matt Rohweder mrohweder
Spiritual care and psychotherapy Greg Sennema gsennema
Archaeology Greg Sennema gsennema
Music: Community Music Greg Sennema gsennema
Religion and Culture Greg Sennema gsennema
Anthropology Greg Sennema gsennema
Music Therapy Greg Sennema gsennema
Medieval Studies Greg Sennema gsennema
Music Greg Sennema gsennema
History Greg Sennema gsennema
Theological education Greg Sennema gsennema
Classics Greg Sennema gsennema
Data and Statistics Michael Steeleworthy msteeleworthy
Youth and Children's Studies Irene Tencinger itencinger
Social and Environmental Justice Irene Tencinger itencinger
Human Rights and Human Diversity Irene Tencinger itencinger
Indigenous Studies Irene Tencinger itencinger
Health Studies Irene Tencinger itencinger
Leadership Irene Tencinger itencinger
User Experience Design Mark Weiler mweiler
Psychology Mark Weiler mweiler