Subject librarians

Laurier Liaison Librarians with department and contact information
Subjectsort descending First name Last name Phone # Extension Send email (@wlu.ca)
Anthropology Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Arabic Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
Archaeology Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Biology Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Business Nazia Sheikh 519-884-0710 x4855 nasheikh
Business Yanli Li 519-884-0710 x4427 yli
Business Technology Management Nazia Sheikh 519-884-0710 x4855 nasheikh
Chemistry and Biochemistry Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Classics Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Communication Studies Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
Computer Science Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Criminology Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Cultural Analysis and Social Theory Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
Cultural Studies Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
Data and Statistics Michael Steeleworthy 519-884-0710 x3574 msteeleworthy
Digital Media and Journalism Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
Economics Nazia Sheikh 519-884-0710 x4855 nasheikh
Economics Yanli Li 519-884-0710 x4427 yli
Education Mark Weiler 519-884-0710 x4296 mweiler
English Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
Film Studies Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
French Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
Game Design and Development Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Geography and Environmental Studies Meredith Fischer 519-884-0710 x4973 mefischer
German Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
Global Governance Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Global Studies Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Government Information Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Health Administration Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
Health Sciences Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Health Studies Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
History Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Human Rights and Human Diversity Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Indigenous Studies Irene Tencinger 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
International Public Policy Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Italian Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
Kinesiology and Physical Education Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Languages and Literatures Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
Law and Society Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Legal Information Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Mathematics Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Medieval Studies Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Mediterranean Studies Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
Music Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
Music Therapy Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
North American Studies Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Philosophy Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
Physics Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Policing Meredith Fischer 519-884-0710 x4973 mefischer
Political Science Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Psychology Mark Weiler 519-884-0710 x4296 mweiler
Psychology Gina Matesic (on leave) 519-884-0710 x3126 gmatesic
Religion and Culture Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Social and Environmental Justice Irene Tencinger 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
Social Justice Irene Tencinger 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
Social Work Gina Matesic (on leave) 519-884-0710 x3126 gmatesic
Social Work Meredith Fischer 519-884-0710 x4973 mefischer
Sociology Gina Matesic (on leave) 519-884-0710 x3126 gmatesic
Sociology Meredith Fischer 519-884-0710 x4973 mefischer
Spanish Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
Spiritual care and psychotherapy Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Theological education Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Women and Gender Studies Meredith Fischer 519-884-0710 x4973 mefischer
Youth and Children's Studies Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis