Business: Introduction Expand All + Collapse All - Business Resources Filter Title, description Business Content Type - Any -AccountingAnalyst reportsBankingCompany informationCountry informationData & statisticsDirectoryFinancialsIndustry informationJournal articlesMarket researchMarket shareNews articlesPEST/PESTLE analysisRatiosSWOT analysis Available - Any -YesNo Investext (via Mergent Online) Full-text database of investment research reports. More Info JSTOR Current and back issues of journals in arts and sciences. More Info Key Business Ratios Industry benchmarking data for public and private companies. More Info Market Research & American Business, 1935-1965 Market research reports and supporting documents regarding the American consumer boom of the mid-20th century. More Info Market Share Reporter Presents comparative business statistics with an immediate overview of companies, products and services and cites original sources More Info MarketLine: Advantage A collection of company, industry and country information, including over 200 countries and major industry sectors. More Info Mergent Online Provides business and financial information on more than 10,000 public companies around the world. Includes Investext. More Info NetAdvantage Standard and Poor's Industry Surveys and the Register of Corporations, Directors, and Executives. More Info Nexis Uni Full-text documents for international news, business, legal research, and key people in the news. More Info odesi Repository of socio-economic survey, census, and polling data from Statistics Canada, Ipsos Reid, Gallup, etc. More Info Passport Euromonitor's market research data for countries and companies. More Info PitchBook Company information data and analytical tools. More Info Political Risk Yearbook Country reports with political and economic information. More Info ProQuest Historical Annual Reports Full-text company reports. More Info ProQuest One Business Search tool for business and management publications. More Info Regional Business News Index of regional business publications throughout the U.S. More Info Risk Management Association: Search Statement Studies Financial composite data for U.S. companies (and some non-U.S.). More Info Scholars Portal Journals Several thousand full-text electronic journals; especially strong in sciences and social sciences. More Info Scott's Directories Directory of Canadian companies with contact and basic business information. Please "LOG OUT" when you're finished. More Info SEDAR Securities filed electronically with the Canadian Securities Administrators. More Info The Conference Board of Canada Research reports on public policy, economics and management. More Info The World Factbook Information on countries of the world prepared by the U.S. Central Intelligence Agency. More Info ThomasNet Search directory by product or company for U.S. and Canadian information. More Info Web of Science Core Collection Citation indexes for the arts & humanities, the social sciences, and the sciences. More Info WRDS: Wharton Research Data Services Contains company finances as well as equity and fixed income data, and is intended for in-depth financial and accounting research. More Info Pagination « First First page ‹ Previous Previous page 1 2 Course Guides Course Number Sort descending Course Title BU ICE Week Research Guide BU Lazaridis Institute for the Management of Technology Enterprises: Research Data Portal BU111 Live Case Study Assignment BU111 Company and Industry Insight Project Course Guide BU111 Introduction to Library Research BU111 PEST Analysis BU111 Introduction to Company Research BU111 Introduction to Industry and Market Research BU121 Critical Thinking and Communication Skills: Using Zotero BU121 Research Resources for BU121 Assignments BU352 Marketing Plan Assignment BU398 Organizational Behaviour II BU412 BU412 Services Marketing Management BU470 Brand Management - Brand Audit Assignment BU472 Marketing Communications BU479 High-Tech Marketing BU491 World of Opportunities (WOO) Conference BU527 Management Control Fiasco Assignment BU605 Logistics & Supply Chain Management BU606 MBA Country Project BU610 Applied Business Research BU641 M&A Pitch Book Project BU845 Facilities and Transportation
Market Research & American Business, 1935-1965 Market research reports and supporting documents regarding the American consumer boom of the mid-20th century. More Info
Market Research & American Business, 1935-1965 Market research reports and supporting documents regarding the American consumer boom of the mid-20th century. More Info
Market Share Reporter Presents comparative business statistics with an immediate overview of companies, products and services and cites original sources More Info
Market Share Reporter Presents comparative business statistics with an immediate overview of companies, products and services and cites original sources More Info
MarketLine: Advantage A collection of company, industry and country information, including over 200 countries and major industry sectors. More Info
MarketLine: Advantage A collection of company, industry and country information, including over 200 countries and major industry sectors. More Info
Mergent Online Provides business and financial information on more than 10,000 public companies around the world. Includes Investext. More Info
Mergent Online Provides business and financial information on more than 10,000 public companies around the world. Includes Investext. More Info
NetAdvantage Standard and Poor's Industry Surveys and the Register of Corporations, Directors, and Executives. More Info
NetAdvantage Standard and Poor's Industry Surveys and the Register of Corporations, Directors, and Executives. More Info
Nexis Uni Full-text documents for international news, business, legal research, and key people in the news. More Info
Nexis Uni Full-text documents for international news, business, legal research, and key people in the news. More Info
odesi Repository of socio-economic survey, census, and polling data from Statistics Canada, Ipsos Reid, Gallup, etc. More Info
odesi Repository of socio-economic survey, census, and polling data from Statistics Canada, Ipsos Reid, Gallup, etc. More Info
Risk Management Association: Search Statement Studies Financial composite data for U.S. companies (and some non-U.S.). More Info
Risk Management Association: Search Statement Studies Financial composite data for U.S. companies (and some non-U.S.). More Info
Scholars Portal Journals Several thousand full-text electronic journals; especially strong in sciences and social sciences. More Info
Scholars Portal Journals Several thousand full-text electronic journals; especially strong in sciences and social sciences. More Info
Scott's Directories Directory of Canadian companies with contact and basic business information. Please "LOG OUT" when you're finished. More Info
Scott's Directories Directory of Canadian companies with contact and basic business information. Please "LOG OUT" when you're finished. More Info
The Conference Board of Canada Research reports on public policy, economics and management. More Info
The Conference Board of Canada Research reports on public policy, economics and management. More Info
The World Factbook Information on countries of the world prepared by the U.S. Central Intelligence Agency. More Info
The World Factbook Information on countries of the world prepared by the U.S. Central Intelligence Agency. More Info
Web of Science Core Collection Citation indexes for the arts & humanities, the social sciences, and the sciences. More Info
Web of Science Core Collection Citation indexes for the arts & humanities, the social sciences, and the sciences. More Info
WRDS: Wharton Research Data Services Contains company finances as well as equity and fixed income data, and is intended for in-depth financial and accounting research. More Info
WRDS: Wharton Research Data Services Contains company finances as well as equity and fixed income data, and is intended for in-depth financial and accounting research. More Info