English: Find Primary Sources Expand All + Collapse All - Overview This page lists primary source databases and highlights Laurier Archives and Special Collections.Need help? Contact the English & Film Studies Librarian, Meredith Fischer (mefischer@wlu.ca). Primary Source Databases Asian American Drama Full-text plays, many not previously published, and related information. More Info Black Drama Full-text plays and related information from around the world. More Info C19: The Nineteenth Century Index Index to books, magazines, documents, newspapers. More Info Early English Books Online Full text, in facsimile, of more than 125,000 literary and historical texts as listed in the English Short Title Catalogue. More Info Latino Literature: Poetry, Drama, and Fiction Full-text poetry, prose and drama by writers in the U.S. More Info Literature Online Full text of more than 355,000 works in English, American and Canadian literature. More Info North American Women's Drama Full-text plays, chiefly American with some Canadian content. More Info South and Southeast Asian Literature Collection of fiction and poetry written in English by authors from South and Southeast Asia. More Info Twentieth Century North American Drama Full-text plays, chiefly American with some Canadian. More Info Laurier Archives and Special CollectionsLaurier Archives and Special Collections is the Library's research collection of archival records, thematic special collections, and rare books.For more information, contact libarch@wlu.ca. You Might Be Interested In …Clara Bernhardt (1928-1991) fondsCambridge, Ontario-area poet, novelist, composer, and columnist. The collection includes publications, manuscripts, scrapbooks, correspondence, diaries and other papers.
Asian American Drama Full-text plays, many not previously published, and related information. More Info
Early English Books Online Full text, in facsimile, of more than 125,000 literary and historical texts as listed in the English Short Title Catalogue. More Info
Latino Literature: Poetry, Drama, and Fiction Full-text poetry, prose and drama by writers in the U.S. More Info
Literature Online Full text of more than 355,000 works in English, American and Canadian literature. More Info
South and Southeast Asian Literature Collection of fiction and poetry written in English by authors from South and Southeast Asia. More Info
Twentieth Century North American Drama Full-text plays, chiefly American with some Canadian. More Info