Skip to main content

Library Undergraduate Research Awards winners for 2022

The Library Undergraduate Research Award Committee has announced this year's award winners, for work done in 2022. Congratulations to the award recipients!

Junior Award

  • First prize: Megan Miller, for Literature review: Ableism in higher education (Brantford Foundations)
  • Second prize: Aye Chan May, for Critical book review: Unbowed (Global Studies)

Senior Award

  • First prize: Rafael Campos-Gottardo, for The Puzzle of Centrist Populism: A Mixed Method Analysis of Nayib Bukele in El Salvador (Political Science)
  • Second prize: Aden Wineberg, for The Interaction Between Vulnerable Narcissism and Self-Compassion Inductions on Anticipatory Anxiety (Psychology)

The Library Undergraduate Research Awards are given to recognize undergraduate students who demonstrate exceptional use of any library's resources as part of their regular coursework.  

Page Owner: Joanne Oud

Page Feedback

Last Updated: March 15, 2024 4:11pm