Skip to main content

Kitchener Hours

Return to Kitchener location page.

Monday (May 27):

8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tuesday (May 28):

8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wednesday (May 29):

8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Thursday (May 30):

8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Friday (May 31):

8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday (June 1):

Closed

Sunday (June 2):

Closed

Monday (June 3):

8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tuesday (June 4):

8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wednesday (June 5):

8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Thursday (June 6):

8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Friday (June 7):

8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday (June 8):

Closed

Sunday (June 9):

Closed

Monday (June 10):

8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tuesday (June 11):

8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wednesday (June 12):

8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Thursday (June 13):

8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Friday (June 14):

8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday (June 15):

Closed

Sunday (June 16):

Closed

Monday (June 17):

8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tuesday (June 18):

8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wednesday (June 19):

8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Thursday (June 20):

8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Friday (June 21):

8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday (June 22):

Closed

Sunday (June 23):

Closed

Monday (June 24):

8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tuesday (June 25):

8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wednesday (June 26):

8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Page Feedback

Last Updated: December 15, 2022 11:29am