Subject librarians

Laurier Liaison Librarians with department and contact information
Subjectsort descending First name Last name Phone # Extension Send email (@wlu.ca)
Anthropology Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Arabic Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Archaeology Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Biology Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Brantford Nipissing (Education) Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Business Afra Bolefski 519-884-0710 x4427 abolefski
Business Colin Deinhardt 519-884-0710 x3955 cdeinhardt
Business Technology Management Afra Bolefski 519-884-0710 x4427 abolefski
Business Technology Management Colin Deinhardt 519-884-0710 x3955 cdeinhardt
Chemistry Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Classics Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Communication Studies Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
Computer Science Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Criminology Sharon Brown 519-756-8228 x5411 sbrown
Cultural Analysis and Social Theory Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Cultural Studies Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Data and Statistics Michael Steeleworthy 519-884-0710 x3574 msteeleworthy
Digital Media and Journalism Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
Economics Afra Bolefski 519-884-0710 x4427 abolefski
Economics Colin Deinhardt 519-884-0710 x3955 cdeinhardt
Education Anne Kelly 519-884-0710 x3303 akelly
English Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
Film Studies Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
French Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Geography and Environmental Studies Peter Genzinger 519-884-0710 x3912 pgenzinger
German Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Global Governance Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Global Studies Anne Kelly 519-884-0710 x3303 akelly
Government Information Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Health Administration Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Health Sciences Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Health Studies Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
History Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Human Rights and Human Diversity Sharon Brown 519-756-8228 x5411 sbrown
International Public Policy Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Italian Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Kinesiology and Physical Education Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Languages and Literatures Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Law and Society Sharon Brown 519-756-8228 x5411 sbrown
Leadership Irene Tencinger 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
Legal Information Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Mathematics Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Medieval Studies Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Mediterranean Studies Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Music Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
Music Therapy Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
North American Studies Peter Genzinger 519-884-0710 x3912 pgenzinger
Philosophy Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Physics Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Political Science Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Psychology Gina Matesic 519-884-0710 x3126 gmatesic
Religion and Culture Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Social Work Gina Matesic 519-884-0710 x3126 gmatesic
Society, Culture, and Environment Irene Tencinger 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
Sociology Gina Matesic 519-884-0710 x3126 gmatesic
Spanish Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Spiritual care and psychotherapy Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Theological education Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Women and Gender Studies Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Youth and Children's Studies Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan