Subject librarians

Laurier Liaison Librarians with department and contact information
Subjectsort descending First name Last name Phone # Extension Send email (@wlu.ca)
Anthropology Greg Sennema (on leave) 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Anthropology Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
Arabic Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
Arabic Pauline Dewan (on leave) 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Archaeology Greg Sennema (on leave) 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Archaeology Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
Archaeology Irene Tencinger 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
Biology Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Business Yanli Li 519-884-0710 x4427 yli
Business Nazia Sheikh 519-884-0710 x4855 nasheikh
Business Technology Management Nazia Sheikh 519-884-0710 x4855 nasheikh
Canadian Studies Irene Tencinger 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
Chemistry and Biochemistry Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Classics Greg Sennema (on leave) 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Classics Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
Communication Studies Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
Computer Science Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Criminology Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Cultural Analysis and Social Theory Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Cultural Studies Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Data and Statistics Michael Steeleworthy 519-884-0710 x3574 msteeleworthy
Digital Media and Journalism Irene Tencinger 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
Digital Media and Journalism Pauline Dewan (on leave) 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Digital Media and Journalism Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
Economics Nazia Sheikh 519-884-0710 x4855 nasheikh
Economics Yanli Li 519-884-0710 x4427 yli
Education Anne Kelly 519-884-0710 x3303 akelly
English Irene Tencinger 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
English Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
Film Studies Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
French Pauline Dewan (on leave) 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
French Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
Game Design and Development Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Geography and Environmental Studies Peter Genzinger 519-884-0710 x3912 pgenzinger
Geography and Environmental Studies Irene Tencinger 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
German Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
German Pauline Dewan (on leave) 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Global Governance Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Global Studies Anne Kelly 519-884-0710 x3303 akelly
Government Information Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Health Administration Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
Health Sciences Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Health Studies Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
History Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
History Greg Sennema (on leave) 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
History Irene Tencinger 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
Human Rights and Human Diversity Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Indigenous Studies Irene Tencinger 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
Interdisciplinary Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
International Public Policy Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Italian Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
Kinesiology and Physical Education Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Languages and Literatures Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
Languages and Literatures Pauline Dewan (on leave) 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Law and Society Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Leadership Irene Tencinger 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
Legal Information Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Mathematics Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Medieval Studies Greg Sennema (on leave) 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Medieval Studies Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
Mediterranean Studies Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
Mediterranean Studies Pauline Dewan (on leave) 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Music Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
Music Therapy Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
Music: Community Music Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
North American Studies Peter Genzinger 519-884-0710 x3912 pgenzinger
Philosophy Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Physics Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Political Science Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Psychology Mark Weiler 519-884-0710 x4296 mweiler
Psychology Irene Tencinger 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
Religion and Culture Peter Genzinger 519-884-0710 x3912 pgenzinger
Religion and Culture Greg Sennema (on leave) 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Religion and Culture Irene Tencinger 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
Social and Environmental Justice Irene Tencinger 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
Social Work Irene Tencinger 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
Social Work Meredith Fischer 519-884-0710 x4973 mefischer
Sociology Anne Kelly 519-884-0710 x3303 akelly
Spanish Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
Spiritual care and psychotherapy Peter Genzinger 519-884-0710 x3912 pgenzinger
Spiritual care and psychotherapy Greg Sennema (on leave) 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Theological education Greg Sennema (on leave) 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Women and Gender Studies Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Youth and Children's Studies Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis