People by department

Laurier Librarians and Staff organized by department with contact information
Departments First name Last namesort descending Send email (@wlu.ca)
Administration Gohar Ashoughian gashoughian
Administration Ramona Balteanu rbalteanu
Administration Gordon Bertrand gbertrand
Copyright and Course Resources Lauren Bourdages lbourdages
User Services Richard Boyd rboyd
Administration Holly Brunton hbrunton
User Services Debbie Chaves dchaves
User Services Pauline Dewan pdewan
User Services Jennifer Dufton jdufton
Digital Initiatives Mona Elayyan melayyan
User Services Roberta Ellington rellington
Archives and Special Collections Chiara Fallone cfallone
User Services Meredith Fischer mefischer
User Services Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
Administration Scott Gillies sgillies
User Services Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
Digital Initiatives Jingjun Ha jha
User Services Eun-ha Hong ehong
Collections and Acquisitions Caroline Houle choule
Collections and Acquisitions Charlotte Innerd cinnerd
User Services Scott James sjames
Copyright and Course Resources Hannah Johnson hjohnson
User Services Christina Kerr ckerr
Administration Jennifer Knechtel jknechtel
User Services Elzbieta Kucharska ekucharska
Cataloguing Ewa Kuczynska ekuczynska
User Services Jessica Le Souder jlesouder
Administration Anne Leask anleask
User Services Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
User Services Yanli Li yli
Administration Suzanne Luke sluke
User Services Amy Menary amenary
Digital Initiatives Dillon Moore dimoore
User Services Taylor Nisbet tnisbet
User Services Robert Noecker rnoecker
Archives and Special Collections Amanda Oliver aoliver
Digital Initiatives Joanne Oud joud
Archives and Special Collections Cindy Preece cpreece
Cataloguing Doug Roberts droberts
Digital Initiatives Ryan Robinson ryrobinson
User Services Matt Rohweder mrohweder
Copyright and Course Resources Melanie Ross mross
User Services Greg Sennema gsennema
Digital Initiatives Cindy Shen xshen
User Services Michael Steeleworthy msteeleworthy
User Services Ania Szablewski aszablewski
Cataloguing Matthew Tales mtales
User Services Irene Tencinger itencinger
Collections and Acquisitions Matt Thomas mthomas
Digital Initiatives Mark Weiler mweiler
Administration Darin White dawhite
Collections and Acquisitions Sharon Whittle swhittle