People by department

Laurier Librarians and Staff organized by department with contact information
Departments First namesort descending Last name Send email (@wlu.ca)
Archives and Special Collections Amanda Oliver aoliver
User Services Amy Menary amenary
User Services Ania Szablewski aszablewski
Administration Anne Leask anleask
Collections and Acquisitions Caroline Houle choule
Collections and Acquisitions Charlotte Innerd cinnerd
Archives and Special Collections Chiara Fallone cfallone
User Services Christina Kerr ckerr
Digital Initiatives Cindy Shen xshen
Archives and Special Collections Cindy Preece cpreece
Administration Darin White dawhite
User Services Debbie Chaves dchaves
Digital Initiatives Dillon Moore dimoore
Cataloguing Doug Roberts droberts
User Services Elzbieta Kucharska ekucharska
User Services Eun-ha Hong ehong
Cataloguing Ewa Kuczynska ekuczynska
Administration Gohar Ashoughian gashoughian
Administration Gordon Bertrand gbertrand
User Services Greg Sennema gsennema
Copyright and Course Resources Hannah Johnson hjohnson
User Services Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Administration Holly Brunton hbrunton
User Services Irene Tencinger itencinger
User Services Jennifer Dufton jdufton
Administration Jennifer Knechtel jknechtel
User Services Jessica Le Souder jlesouder
Digital Initiatives Jingjun Ha jha
Digital Initiatives Joanne Oud joud
Copyright and Course Resources Lauren Bourdages lbourdages
Digital Initiatives Mark Weiler mweiler
Collections and Acquisitions Matt Thomas mthomas
User Services Matt Rohweder mrohweder
Cataloguing Matthew Tales mtales
Copyright and Course Resources Melanie Ross mross
User Services Meredith Fischer mefischer
User Services Michael Steeleworthy msteeleworthy
User Services Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
Digital Initiatives Mona Elayyan melayyan
User Services Pauline Dewan pdewan
User Services Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
Administration Ramona Balteanu rbalteanu
User Services Richard Boyd rboyd
User Services Robert Noecker rnoecker
User Services Roberta Ellington rellington
Digital Initiatives Ryan Robinson ryrobinson
User Services Scott James sjames
Administration Scott Gillies sgillies
Collections and Acquisitions Sharon Whittle swhittle
Administration Suzanne Luke sluke
User Services Taylor Nisbet tnisbet
User Services Yanli Li yli