People by department

Laurier Librarians and Staff organized by department with contact information
Departmentssort ascending First name Last name Send email (@wlu.ca)
User Services Greg Sennema gsennema
User Services Jennifer Dufton jdufton
User Services Roberta Ellington rellington
User Services Matt Rohweder mrohweder
User Services Michael Steeleworthy msteeleworthy
User Services Jessica Le Souder jlesouder
User Services Pauline Dewan pdewan
User Services Robert Noecker rnoecker
User Services Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
User Services Irene Tencinger itencinger
User Services Taylor Nisbet tnisbet
User Services Christina Kerr ckerr
User Services Amy Menary amenary
User Services Richard Boyd rboyd
User Services Yanli Li yli
User Services Eun-ha Hong ehong
User Services Elzbieta Kucharska ekucharska
User Services Debbie Chaves dchaves
User Services Meredith Fischer mefischer
User Services Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
User Services Ania Szablewski aszablewski
User Services Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
User Services Scott James sjames
Digital Initiatives Mona Elayyan melayyan
Digital Initiatives Ryan Robinson ryrobinson
Digital Initiatives Joanne Oud joud
Digital Initiatives Mark Weiler mweiler
Digital Initiatives Dillon Moore dimoore
Digital Initiatives Cindy Shen xshen
Digital Initiatives Jingjun Ha jha
Copyright and Course Resources Melanie Ross mross
Copyright and Course Resources Lauren Bourdages lbourdages
Copyright and Course Resources Hannah Johnson hjohnson
Collections and Acquisitions Charlotte Innerd cinnerd
Collections and Acquisitions Sharon Whittle swhittle
Collections and Acquisitions Caroline Houle choule
Collections and Acquisitions Matt Thomas mthomas
Cataloguing Ewa Kuczynska ekuczynska
Cataloguing Matthew Tales mtales
Cataloguing Doug Roberts droberts
Archives and Special Collections Cindy Preece cpreece
Archives and Special Collections Amanda Oliver aoliver
Archives and Special Collections Chiara Fallone cfallone
Administration Gohar Ashoughian gashoughian
Administration Scott Gillies sgillies
Administration Ramona Balteanu rbalteanu
Administration Jennifer Knechtel jknechtel
Administration Anne Leask anleask
Administration Holly Brunton hbrunton
Administration Darin White dawhite
Administration Suzanne Luke sluke
Administration Gordon Bertrand gbertrand