People by department

Laurier Librarians and Staff organized by department with contact information
Departmentssort descending First name Last name Send email (@wlu.ca)
Administration Gordon Bertrand gbertrand
Administration Gohar Ashoughian gashoughian
Administration Ramona Balteanu rbalteanu
Administration Jennifer Knechtel jknechtel
Administration Anne Leask anleask
Administration Scott Gillies sgillies
Administration Holly Brunton hbrunton
Administration Darin White dawhite
Administration Suzanne Luke sluke
Archives and Special Collections Amanda Oliver aoliver
Archives and Special Collections Cindy Preece cpreece
Cataloguing Ewa Kuczynska ekuczynska
Cataloguing Matthew Tales mtales
Cataloguing Doug Roberts droberts
Collections and Acquisitions Charlotte Innerd cinnerd
Collections and Acquisitions Sharon Whittle swhittle
Collections and Acquisitions Caroline Houle choule
Collections and Acquisitions Matt Thomas mthomas
Copyright and Resource Delivery Jennifer Dufton jdufton
Copyright and Resource Delivery Melanie Ross mross
Copyright and Resource Delivery Hannah Johnson hjohnson
Copyright and Resource Delivery Lauren Bourdages lbourdages
Copyright and Resource Delivery Robert Noecker rnoecker
Copyright and Resource Delivery Amy Menary amenary
Copyright and Resource Delivery Elzbieta Kucharska ekucharska
Digital Initiatives Jingjun Ha jha
Digital Initiatives Ryan Robinson ryrobinson
Digital Initiatives Joanne Oud joud
Digital Initiatives Cindy Shen xshen
Digital Initiatives Mark Weiler mweiler
Digital Initiatives Mona Elayyan melayyan
Digital Initiatives Dillon Moore dimoore
User Services Greg Sennema gsennema
User Services Roberta Ellington rellington
User Services Michael Steeleworthy msteeleworthy
User Services Taylor Nisbet tnisbet
User Services Pauline Dewan pdewan
User Services Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
User Services Irene Tencinger itencinger
User Services Christina Kerr ckerr
User Services Richard Boyd rboyd
User Services Yanli Li yli
User Services Gopal Saha gsaha
User Services Eun-ha Hong ehong
User Services Debbie Chaves dchaves
User Services Meredith Fischer mefischer
User Services Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
User Services Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
User Services Scott James sjames
User Services Matt Rohweder mrohweder