People by department

Laurier Librarians and Staff organized by department with contact information
Departmentsort descending First name Last name Phone # Extension Send email (@wlu.ca)
Administration Tamara Hundt 519-884-0710 x4894 thundt
Administration Carol Stephenson 519-884-0710 x4077 cstephenson
Administration Gordon Bertrand 519-884-0710 x4923 gbertrand
Administration Nick Dinka 519-884-0710 x4426 ndinka
Administration Gohar Ashoughian 519-884-0710 x3380 gashoughian
Administration Rachel Dann 519-884-0710 x3381 rdann
Administration Suzanne Luke 519-884-0710 x3801 sluke
Archives and Special Collections Cindy Preece 519-884-0710 x3906 cpreece
Archives and Special Collections Andre Furlong 519-884-0710 x3488 afurlong
Archives and Special Collections Julia Hendry 519-884-0710 x3825 jhendry
Cataloguing Ewa Kuczynska 519-884-0710 x3461 ekuczynska
Cataloguing Tara De Silva 519-884-0710 x3461 tdesilva
Cataloguing Matt Tales 519-884-0710 x3839 mtales
Cataloguing Doug Roberts 519-884-0710 x3461 droberts
Collections and Acquisitions Barb Linder 519-884-0710 x3246 blinder
Collections and Acquisitions Charlotte Innerd 519-884-0710 x2073 cinnerd
Collections and Acquisitions Catherine Fitzgerald 519-884-0710 x3388 cfitzgerald
Collections and Acquisitions Caroline Houle 519-884-0710 x3246 choule
Collections and Acquisitions Matt Thomas 519-884-0710 x2812 mthomas
Copyright and Resource Delivery Elzbieta Kucharska 519-884-0710 x3414 ekucharska
Copyright and Resource Delivery Jennifer Cook 519-884-0710 x2968 jcook
Copyright and Resource Delivery Robert Noecker 519-884-0710 x4910 rnoecker
Copyright and Resource Delivery Dawn Matthew 519-884-0710 x4979 dmatthew
Copyright and Resource Delivery Amy Menary 519-884-0710 x3418 amenary
Copyright and Resource Delivery Vera Fesnak 519-884-0710 x3413 vfesnak
Copyright and Resource Delivery Lauren Bourdages 519-884-0710 x4916 lbourdages
Copyright and Resource Delivery Melanie Ross 519-884-0710 x4914 mross
Copyright and Resource Delivery Michele McHugh 519-884-0710 x4912 mmchugh
Digital Initiatives Matt Mikitka 519-884-0710 x4562 mmikitka
Digital Initiatives Dillon Moore 519-884-0710 x4126 dimoore
Digital Initiatives Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Digital Initiatives Jingjun Ha 519-884-0710 x2624 jha
Digital Initiatives Mark Weiler 519-884-0710 x4296 mweiler
Digital Initiatives Robert Stevens 519-884-0710 x3918 rostevens
User Services Peter Genzinger 519-884-0710 x3912 pgenzinger
User Services Richard Boyd 519-884-0710 x3414 rboyd
User Services Joseph Artinger 519-884-0710 x3414 jartinger
User Services Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5529 finglis
User Services Irene Tencinger 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
User Services Christina Kerr 519-884-0710 x3415 ckerr
User Services Meredith Fischer 519-884-0710 x4973 mefischer
User Services Gina Matesic (on leave) 519-884-0710 x3126 gmatesic
User Services Julie Schnurr 519-884-0710 x3477 jschnurr
User Services Deborah Wills 519-884-0710 x3384 dwills
User Services Roberta Ellington 519-884-0710 x5256 rellington
User Services Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
User Services Jan McGill 519-884-0710 x3414 jmcgill
User Services Yanli Li 519-884-0710 x4427 yli
User Services Anne Kelly 519-884-0710 x3303 akelly
User Services Scott James 519-884-0710 x3419 sjames
User Services Eun-ha Hong 519-884-0710 x3503 ehong
User Services Pauline Dewan (on leave) 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
User Services Greg Sennema (on leave) 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
User Services Nazia Sheikh 519-884-0710 x4855 nasheikh
User Services Michael Steeleworthy 519-884-0710 x3574 msteeleworthy
User Services Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
User Services Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge