Search

Displaying 1 - 25 of 213

Swetswise

Swetswise is the platform for online content provided through Swets, an information resource provider. Laurier Library provides access to two sets of resources through this platform: The ALJC (or ALPSP Learned Journals Collection) is a collection of...

Catherine Fitzgerald

Collections Associate

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3388

cfitzgerald@wlu.ca

Sharon Brown

Collections Librarian

Brantford

519-756-8228 x5411

sbrown@wlu.ca

Veronica Persaud

Collections and Acquisitions Associate

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3246

vpersaud@wlu.ca

Barb Linder

Collections and Acquisitions Associate

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3246

blinder@wlu.ca

Caroline Houle

Collections and Acquisitions Associate

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3246

choule@wlu.ca

Charlotte Innerd

Head, Collections and Acquisitions

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x2073

cinnerd@wlu.ca

Helen Sagi

Manager, Collections and Acquisitions

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x2475

hsagi@wlu.ca

Julia Hendry

Head, Archives and Special Collections

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3825

jhendry@wlu.ca

Andre Furlong

Archives Assistant

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3488

afurlong@wlu.ca

Cindy Preece

Archives Administrator

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3906

cpreece@wlu.ca

Jasmine Der

Digital Projects Coordinator

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3029

jder@wlu.ca

Matt Thomas

Electronic Resources Librarian

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x2812

mthomas@wlu.ca

Michael Skelton

Reference/Collections Librarian

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3955

mskelton@wlu.ca

Jennifer Cook

Coordinator: Library Collections Maintenance

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x2968

jcook@wlu.ca

Debbie Chaves

Reference/Collections Librarian

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3417

dchaves@wlu.ca

Hélène LeBlanc

Reference/Collections Librarian

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3743

hleblanc@wlu.ca

Jacqueline Kreller-Vanderkooy

Reference/Collections Librarian

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3417

jkrellervanderkooy@wlu.ca

Gina Matesic

Reference/Collections Librarian

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3126

gmatesic@wlu.ca

Peter Genzinger

Reference/Collections Librarian

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3912

pgenzinger@wlu.ca

Deborah Wills

Reference/Collections Librarian

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3384

dwills@wlu.ca

Laurier Archives collection policies

The University Archives will collect the corporate records of Wilfrid Laurier … to collect all university publications including calendars, catalogs, magazines, newsletters, and press releases. The Archives will also collect some … collect records of individuals as well as academic and non-profit …

Canadian Public Policy Collection

From the Canadian Electronic Library information page: This is a collection of monograph publications from Canadian public policy institutes, government agencies, advocacy groups, think-tanks, university research centres and other public interest...

Collections and Acquisitions

Collection development and management Gifts Acquisitions Collection development and management Liaison librarians, in cooperation with faculty in each academic department, select new library materials in all formats and make decisions on how items are...

CICA Standards & Guidance Collection

Provides access to CICA's Handbook, Assurance Handbook, Public Sector Accounting Handbook and other resources. To access the CICA Handbook, from the first screen, click on "CICA Standards and Guidance Collection." Then click on "Accounting" from the left...

Pages