Search

Displaying 1 - 25 of 282

eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)

A collection of full-text electronic books, in a wide range of … EBSCOhost eBook Collection Collection of several thousand full-text … ebsco ebooks eBook Collection (EBSCOhost …

Catherine Fitzgerald

Collections Associate

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3388

cfitzgerald@wlu.ca

Veronica Persaud

Collections and Acquisitions Associate

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3246

vpersaud@wlu.ca

Barb Linder

Collections and Acquisitions Associate

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3246

blinder@wlu.ca

Caroline Houle

Collections and Acquisitions Associate

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3246

choule@wlu.ca

Charlotte Innerd

Head, Collections and Acquisitions

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x2073

cinnerd@wlu.ca

Helen Sagi

Manager, Collections and Acquisitions

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x2475

hsagi@wlu.ca

Julia Hendry

Head, Archives and Special Collections

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3825

jhendry@wlu.ca

Andre Furlong

Archives Assistant

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3488

afurlong@wlu.ca

Cindy Preece

Archives Administrator

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3906

cpreece@wlu.ca

Jasmine Der

Digital Projects Coordinator

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3029

jder@wlu.ca

Matt Thomas

Electronic Resources Librarian

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x2812

mthomas@wlu.ca

Jennifer Cook

Coordinator: Library Collections Maintenance

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x2968

jcook@wlu.ca

Peter Genzinger

Reference/Collections Librarian

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3912

pgenzinger@wlu.ca

Debbie Chaves

Reference/Collections Librarian

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3417

dchaves@wlu.ca

Gina Matesic

Reference/Collections Librarian

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3126

gmatesic@wlu.ca

Hélène LeBlanc

Reference/Collections Librarian

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3743

hleblanc@wlu.ca

Deborah Wills

Reference/Collections Librarian

Waterloo

519-884-0710 x3384

dwills@wlu.ca

Laurier Archives collection policies

Archives and Special Collections Collecting Policy Mission The … collected, preserved and made available to the university community. Scope of the Collection Material in Special Collections falls into three broad …

Canadian Public Policy Collection

a collection of monograph publications from Canadian public policy institutes … collection represent the leading edge of primary research and opinion in all … Public Policy Collection" through ebrary. Content is also available via …

Collections and Acquisitions

Collection development and management Gifts Acquisitions Collection … subject areas Collection policies Recommend an item for purchase Department … x3246 Collections and Acquisitions …

CICA Standards & Guidance Collection

from the first screen, click on "CICA Standards and Guidance Collection … Handbook and additional resources. CICA Standards & Guidance Collection

ProQuest Business Collection

Business Collection

Waterloo Lutheran Seminary collection

The collection consists of various textual records including correspondence, reports, notes, promotional material, constitution and by-laws … Lutheran Seminary collection

APT Environment collection

The collection consists of material related to environmental issues … Uniroyal Chemical (now Chemtura Canada Company). The collection consists of … Environment collection

Pages